Here are the 2 winners of a Geely Okavango Urban in MPTC's promo

Happy Holideals grand prize winners

Metro Pacific Tollways Corporation (MPTC) has recently awarded the grand prizes winners of its recently-concluded 2022 Happy Holideals Raffle Promo their brand new Geely Okavango.


  • What are the prizes in the 2022 Happy Holideals Raffle Promo?

    These are two Geely Okavango Urbans and P100,000 each to 20 individuals.
  • What are the names of the two grand prize winners?

    They are Mischell Gonzales and Ronnick Goyal.
  • The winners of the two brand-new Geely Okavango Urbans on the promo launched last December 15, 2021 were Mischell Gonzales and Ronnick Goyal. The announcement of winners was made last January 6 on MPTC social media pages and the Easytrip website.

    The awarding of the vehicles was held at Geely North EDSA showroom graced by MPTC President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Rodrigo Franco and Sojitz G Auto Philippines Corp. (SGAP) President and CEO Yosuke Nishi.  

    “As we continuously aim to provide an exceptional level of customer service, so is our desire to express our gratitude to our motorists, especially our loyal RFID users, and we hope that this promo was able to do that. MPTC will continue to improve services and pursue different ways to reward our motorists for their patronage of our toll roads – NLEX, SCTEX, CAVITEX and CALAX as the gateway to their destinations in the North and South of Luzon “Franco said his speech during the awarding ceremony.

    Geely Okavango

    The raffle promo is MPTC’s way of rewarding loyal, registered RFID users who use any of its expressways: North Luzon Expressway (NLEX), Subic-Clark-Tarlac Expressway (SCTEX), Manila-Cavite Expressway (CAVITEX), CAVITEX C5 Link, and Cavite-Laguna Expressway (CALAX) while maintaining a positive balance. All those that have met these criteria during the promo period (December 20, 2021-January 1, 2022) were automatically qualified in the raffle promo.  

     Aside from the aforementioned vehicle, 20 winners of P100,000 each were also drawn during the promo. They are:  

    • Michael Dominic Salvacion
    • Claren Welch Sison
    • Rodolfo Roblelos 
    • Donna Vergara
    • Clariezel Dizon
    • Danilo Geronimo
    • Elizabeth Nicolas
    • Grace Valencia
    • Jaime Cu
    • Andrea Jean Rodriguez
    • Jayson Lloyd Geraldino
    • Mcniel Viray
    • Donald Cornel
    • Virgie Lyn Ranay
    • Demetrio Buenaflor Jr.
    • Lawrence Twano
    • Emerson Elaco
    • Archimar Martin
    • Abelardo De Jesus Jr.
    • Shereen Estilong 

     Aside from the abovementioned toll roads, MPTC holds the concession for the soon-to-be-completed Cebu-Cordova Link Expressway (CCLEX).

    Photos from Sojitz G Auto Philippines, Metro Pacific Tollways Corporation

    Also read:

    Check out the more sedate colors of the Geely Okavango

    Geely Okavango: Pros and cons

    Geely Okavango's 3 variants explained

    Explore Geely Okavango

    • Okavango Front angle low view
    • Full Front View of Okavango
    • Geely Okavango Front Medium View
    • Okavango Side view
    • Geely Okavango Drivers Sideview
    • Top View of Okavango
    • Top View of Okavango
    • Okavango Headlight
    • Okavango Tail light
    • Trunk Open Closer View of Okavango
    • Okavango Wheel
    • Okavango Front Fog Lamp
    • Okavango Door handle
    • Okavango Grille View
    • Geely Okavango Drivers Side Mirror Front Angle
    Geely Okavango
    ₱1.208 - ₱1.478 Million Emi Starts : ₱20,723

    Geely Car Models

    Geely Cars
    • Geely Okavango
      Geely Okavango
    • Geely Coolray
      Geely Coolray
    • Geely Azkarra
      Geely Azkarra
    • Geely Emgrand
      Geely Emgrand

    Don't Miss

    Read All

    Featured Articles

    Recommended Articles For You

    Read All

    Featured Geely Cars

    • Upcoming

    Compare & Recommended

    Trending SUV

    • Upcoming